Bild

Rune Thyselius
VD
rune.thyselius@st.se
Tel: 070-832 01 03 

Bild

Nicklas Lindström
Platschef
nicklas@jrmekan.se
Tel: 070-588 26 53

Bild

Lennart Vikberg
Försäljningschef
lennart@jrmekan.se
Tel: 070-699 77 43

Bild

Nicklas Eriksson
Bitr.PC/Verkstadschef
nicklas.e@jrmekan.se
Tel: 070-641 68 47

Bild

Ann-Kristin Lundberg
Administration
anki@jrmekan.se
Tel: 070- 265 96 08

Bild

Daniel Nyman
Projektledare Entreprenad
daniel.nyman@jrmekan.se
Tel: 073-809 82 39

Bild

Marcus Lindqvist
Projektledare Verkstad
marcus@jrmekan.se
Tel: 070-554 01 66

JR Mekan AB

Filtergränd 4
931 57 Skellefteå
 
  Show map

Contact us

Phone +46(0)910-100 40
Phone +46(0)910-189 00
Mail info@jrmekan.se
Part of the group

Share our site


© 2017 JR Mekan AB